Star Chevrolet

5200 STATE ROUTE 30 Next to Westmoreland Mall Greensburg, PA 15601  
Sales: (724) 490-4444
Service: (724) 216-6340
 
353 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 353

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to get the vehicle...

              It is always a pleasure to get the vehicle serviced there. Sorry I live so far away. Service people are excellent.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gina is wonderful. She definitely goes...

              Gina is wonderful. She definitely goes above and beyond.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy equinox. Bob Burzio...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy equinox. Bob Burzio was a wonderful salesman AGAIN. I purchased my last equinox there and have nothing but good things about sales staff, management, and service department.

              Latrobe, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Detail and oil change.. Happy with...

              Detail and oil change.. Happy with service just a bit overpriced for the oil change.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2014 chevy cruze.The staff was...

              I got a 2014 chevy cruze.The staff was awesome and answered all my questions.I would tell my friends to go get a car there.

              Millvale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 Chevy Tahoe needed PA state inspection

              2008 Chevy Tahoe needed PA state inspection

              Ligonier, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Second car from this dealership love the...

              Second car from this dealership love the car and the dealership! Great people to work with

              Hooversville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely satisfied with all the...

              I was completely satisfied with all the service performed. Thanks for everything.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I loved everything about buying my first...

              I loved everything about buying my first car it was a very pleasant experience .

              Confluence, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a great experience. Kelly H. And...

              What a great experience. Kelly H. And Jeff Marker helped us very much and were great to work with!!!

              Confluence, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 353

              Site Map

              Star Chevrolet
              5200 STATE ROUTE 30,
              Greensburg, PA 15601

              Sales: (724) 490-4444
              Service:
              Email: jstaab@starautomall.com