Star Chevrolet

5200 STATE ROUTE 30 Next to Westmoreland Mall Greensburg, PA 15601  
Sales: (724) 490-4444
Service: (724) 216-6340
 
352 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Star Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 352

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I loved everything about buying my first...

              I loved everything about buying my first car it was a very pleasant experience .

              Confluence, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a great experience. Kelly H. And...

              What a great experience. Kelly H. And Jeff Marker helped us very much and were great to work with!!!

              Confluence, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff was excellent! Michael was awesome!...

              Jeff was excellent! Michael was awesome! But Steve was SEXY!

              Export, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again your staff has gone above and...

              Once again your staff has gone above and beyond. When I was in on Friday the work was taking longer then I expected and I need to get to work. John got me a courtesy car and I made it to work on time. I was able to keep the car till Saturday, because I worked till 6:30. We are happy to tell everyone that you are our car dealership.

              Greensburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              traded my 2012 cruze in for a 2014

              Traded my 2012 cruze in for a 2014

              Saltsburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went into have service done on my truck....

              I went into have service done on my truck. From the moment I arrived I felt all the staff was very friendly and offered me coffee...etc. The waiting room where I sat was probably one of the nicest I've ever came across. The chairs were very comfortable and the entire service department appeared very clean and very well kept. When I got my truck back , they even ran it through the car wash. I felt the entire experience was a five star!

              Leechburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My fiance and I went to Star Chevrolet on...

              My fiance and I went to Star Chevrolet on Sat March 28, 2013 after delaying for weeks. We honestly had no expectations and expected to hear a rejection or negative feedback. I believe that all the salesman and finance managers involved worked their hardest to help us and we greatly appreciate the service. I am very happy with my purchase and the service displayed by everyone at Star Chevrolet and would recomment to my friends and family. Thanks, Sonja

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a Chevy traverse and love it!...

              I purchased a Chevy traverse and love it! Had a nice experience, kind salesman and they were patient with my decisions.

              New Stanton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You have a very nice sales staff.

              You have a very nice sales staff.

              Mckeesport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              in for repair

              In for repair

              Mt Pleasant, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 352

              Site Map

              Star Chevrolet
              5200 STATE ROUTE 30,
              Greensburg, PA 15601

              Sales: (724) 490-4444
              Service:
              Email: jstaab@starautomall.com